480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Andrew Avatar
    Andrew

    5 star rating Michael and Mike came over and did a stellar job. Passed inspection with flying colors. Very professional team, well equipped and thoughtful. I highly recommend.  - 3/27/2018

  • Ben Avatar
    Ben

    We had to have the A/C unit in our apartment replaced, and Ground Zero couldn't have been more helpful. From start to finish, the guys that came out to check everything out and do the replacement were super nice, helpful and profession. Julian and Tyler did the replacement and they were awesome! I'd highly recommend going with Ground Zero.  - 9/08/2018

  • Lindsey Avatar
    Lindsey

    My AC went out unexpectedly and I was in a panic! My house was 91 degrees and climbing. I called around and all the other big name companies you hear on the radio said they couldn’t come out until late the following day.

    I called Ground Zero and my experience from the initial phone call to the end of service was excellent. Brad, my technician, arrived to my house quicker than expected: about an hour and a half after my initial call. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job and got my AC running in no time! Brain, the owner, was also very friendly.

    Thank you Ground Zero!  - 6/05/2018

  • Tina Avatar
    Tina

    Mike put a new sink in my kitchen for me today. It’s wonderful. I love it. He did a great job and was very professional. I would definitely recommend them.  - 3/04/2018

  • Destiney Avatar
    Destiney

    Carter was professional, courteous and thorough. Thank you.  - 3/24/2018

  • Steve Avatar
    Steve

    5 star rating Mike & Brian Jr showed up right on time, were friendly and professional and got right to work. Installed a new 50 gallon gas water heater for exactly the price that was quoted even though they had to do some extra work on the exhaust flu because the new water heater I purchased separately had a different top than the old heater. After completing the work,  they made sure I tested that I was getting hot water, then they cleaned up the area and gave a brief explanation of the unit's operation (even though I didn't buy it from them). Very highly recommended. I will call on them the next time I need a plumber. $375 which included new fittings and ball valve.  - 6/21/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/14/2018

  • Joel Avatar
    Joel

    5 star rating Carlos Gonzalez with Ground Zero Plumbing and A/C did a wonderful job recharging my system on a hot day in Arizona.  These guys are spot on.  They offered me a same day, late night appointment even though I could wait.  Carlos showed up on time the following morning and informed me of all my options.  He took the time to explain things to me and was respectful of my needs.  Living in the desert southwest means that you need a good A/C company on speed dial and these guys are it.  - 7/24/2018

  • Bre Avatar
    Bre

    Mike B came out to my home my sink was over flowing. He came out fixed the issue and was very kind and knowledgeable in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 2/21/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services.  - 5/03/2018

  • Marchell Avatar
    Marchell

    We were so impressed with Ground Zeros customer service, we had a great experience with Fred Nelson, he was nice, professional and did everything he could to help us out, and he was in and out in a timely manner! I would recommend Fred and this company to anyone! Thank You  - 9/16/2017

  • Tatia Avatar
    Tatia

    Thank you Ground Zero, Brad, Fred and Brian put their heads together as I had some electrical problems leftover from the installation last year but they came out and fixed everything perfectly with no issues and when it came to the Warranty...the repairs were covered with NO questions asked. This is one company that you can absolutely TRUST, unfortunately this is hard to find these days, but you can believe in these wonderful people and put your trust in them. Brad left my home spotless as if he was never there, they treat you with the respect and dignity you deserve. Thanks again Ground Zero...you ARE my HEROES!  - 7/27/2018

  • Joe Avatar
    Joe

    You can tell when a company employs people who actually care about their jobs and take pride in their work. Dominic was meticulous and very clean. Couldn't have asked for better work. Thank you for everything Dominic and the office team at Ground Zero!  - 2/23/2018

  • Stephanie Avatar
    Stephanie

    Mike did fabulous work and provides excellent customer service. I like to know the "why" behind things and he took the time to explain the repairs in language I would understand. The pricing is transparent and reasonable. I am so happy I finally found a company I can trust and rely on for my plumbing & A/C needs.  - 4/07/2018

  • Yang Avatar
    Yang

    5 star rating I called at three and the clogged sink was fixed by 4:30. Mike came over and patiently explained all my questions. He did a great job and most of all his attitude towards questions a and concerns were superb.  I will definitely call ground zero for any future problems.  When Mike left, we felt we made the right choice and feels extremely informed.   Thanks Mike  - 11/30/2017

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Jonathan Avatar
    Jonathan

    5 star rating I just got a kitchen sink repair and faucet replacement at a very very good rate.  He had a faucet nearby in his warehouse.  I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.  Very trustworthy and honest.  - 3/24/2014

  • Sommer Avatar
    Sommer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂  - 5/25/2018

  • Shelby Avatar
    Shelby

    This should be two reviews for Mike B. He is, hands down, the best around. He came by — same day — to fix a valve. Then came by on his on-call day to give me a quote on a new water heater (not an emergency). He is real, down to earth, and doesn’t try to oversell products I don’t need. He actually replaced the hot water heater — again, on an on-call day when it was not an emergency. I trust Mike B with all my plumbing needs and because of him, I trust Ground Zero. Thanks again, Mike!  - 4/08/2018

  • Dennis Avatar
    Dennis

    These are the most honest plumbers & air conditioning people I have ever met! Had air conditioning problem at a rental property a few years back...Parker and Son's said I needed a whole new unit...Ground Zero comes out, in the evening!, for a second opinion and said it was just a fried wire! Today I called with a plumbing problem, Brian the owner asked me several questions and told me that it was a municipality issue that would work itself out. Most companies would of come out and charged for at least a call, but not these guys! Have used them consistently over the years for this reason...they are so honest and they do good work!!  - 7/12/2018

  • Desi Avatar
    Desi

    Jake and Josh came to our home in Desert Homes Apartments this afternoon and installed a new air conditioner. They were extremely professional, kind, and respectful of our living space! The air conditioner is working great, and they completely cleaned up their mess before they left! They were a true joy! Thanks guys for your great service!  - 9/13/2018

  • Tracy Avatar
    Tracy

    5 star rating Carter did great work, it didn't take him long to find out why the AC wasn't getting cold, repaired the AC very quickly. Most of all he was very nice and professional.. thanks Carter  - 9/11/2018

  • Jim Avatar
    Jim

    5 star rating Excellent service. Fixed a leak in our AC just in time for summer and guaranteed the $ we paid would go toward a future repair if needed. But, it was not needed and the house has been cool all summer long. Highly recommend.  - 11/27/2016

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    5 star rating After receiving 7 estimates Silver fox was the best price for a major plumbing repair. They showed me in detail exactly what was needed for the repair . They did not try to upsell me. Their pricing is phenomenal! I'll definitely be calling them again for service!!! Thanks Brian for your great service and work today!  - 4/11/2017

  • Duke Avatar
    Duke

    5 star rating James at Ground Zero was great. We had a kitchen drain that needed to be cleared. Great price and great service. Highly recommend.  - 11/25/2017

  • Sunny Avatar
    Sunny

    5 star rating They were able to book and come to the property within 24 hours of calling. They quoted the best price and the service was great.  - 6/08/2018

  • Joel Avatar
    Joel

    Carlos Gonzalez with Ground Zero Plumbing and A/C did a wonderful job recharging my system on a hot day in Arizona. These guys are spot on. They offered me a same day, late night appointment even though I could wait. Carlos showed up on time the following morning and informed me of all my options. He took the time to explain things to me and was respectful of my needs. Living in the desert southwest means that you need a good A/C company on speed dial and these guys are it.  - 7/24/2018

  • Jama Avatar
    Jama

    This company is fantastic!!! Everyone from the office staff to the crew are SUPER nice. It really helps when this can be such a stressful situation. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who needs work done, be it a small or large job. They are always available to answer questions and have helped me through this entire process. They have truly gone above and beyond.  - 8/04/2016

  • Cic Avatar
    Cic

    5 star rating Quick and courteous service. This was a weekend call, and pricing was fair. I appreciated the great communication and highly recommend their technician, Bob -- I hope the spelling is right! Super folks!  - 6/05/2016

  • Marcus Avatar
    Marcus

    I called to inquire about getting a water heater replaced and a water softener installed. Fred came out right away and took a look for me at no charge and gave some great recommendations to plumb for the softener. He followed up with a written quote while I thought about it. I checked another place or two and found the quote was a good price.

    I scheduled and they were very quick and accommodating. Stan and Mike came out and completed the job quickly, much faster than expected! They were very thorough and went above and beyond to hide and insulate my plumbing. A+! I'm very happy with the results. They buried the pipes and installed a new valve for me as well. Thanks guys!  - 4/02/2018