480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Kelly Avatar
    Kelly

    Ground Zero is the best! I manage a 500+ unit apartment community in Phoenix and we have our fair share of plumbing and AC issues. I always contact my rep Jerry who gets someone out for me super quick! The technicians are always respectful to my team and residents and if they're happy I'm happy! It's hard to find a good all around company these days. I have even recommended them to friends and family to do work at their homes. Call Ground Zero and ask for Jerry!  - 2/23/2018

  • Sunny Avatar
    Sunny

    5 star rating They were able to book and come to the property within 24 hours of calling. They quoted the best price and the service was great.  - 6/08/2018

  • Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer

    I received estimates for plumbing from Carter and A/C from Brad. Both estimates were competitively priced and they were professional and efficient. They worked with me on timing and were on time or early, which I really appreciated. Carter fixed a toilet that I had constantly running and explained some of the other issues that he recommended, explaining the reasoning in detail. Brad fixed some issues with my a/c which were causing only half of my house to be cooled. They were both very knowledgeable about their fields. I highly recommend this company!  - 7/18/2018

  • Lamar Avatar
    Lamar

    5 star rating Mike did a great job fixing our bathtub faucets. He was in and out quickly, and they work great!
    Also, and Dominic was very friendly and helpful in answering a question that I had, when I ran in to him, even though he was out working on another job at my apartment complex.  - 3/02/2018

  • Lindsey Avatar
    Lindsey

    My AC went out unexpectedly and I was in a panic! My house was 91 degrees and climbing. I called around and all the other big name companies you hear on the radio said they couldn’t come out until late the following day.
    I called Ground Zero and my experience from the initial phone call to the end of service was excellent. Brad, my technician, arrived to my house quicker than expected: about an hour and a half after my initial call. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job and got my AC running in no time! Brain, the owner, was also very friendly.
    Thank you Ground Zero!  - 6/05/2018

  • Chanelle Avatar
    Chanelle

    5 star rating Dominic at Ground Zero was amazing! He came in and fixed a major plumbing issue we had quick and easy. Along with his great work ethic, he kept me informed of the problems he found as well as cracked a few jokes here and there. Definitely would hire him again in the future!  - 2/09/2018

  • Robert Avatar
    Robert

    5 star rating This company was phenomenal. They were on time, honest and gave the quote the offered over the phone. Carter was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Use this company!!!  - 4/30/2018

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you!  - 3/26/2018

  • Glynis Avatar
    Glynis

    5 star rating I had a great experience with Ground Zero - polite, professional, prompt and they showed up when they said they would, did a good job.  I have nothing negative to say about them.  - 3/30/2018

  • Stephanie Avatar
    Stephanie

    Mike did fabulous work and provides excellent customer service. I like to know the "why" behind things and he took the time to explain the repairs in language I would understand. The pricing is transparent and reasonable. I am so happy I finally found a company I can trust and rely on for my plumbing & A/C needs.  - 4/07/2018

  • Jerica Avatar
    Jerica

    You won't believe how fast and clean these guys are!! My Service hero was Dominic and he was awesome! It's like having a comedian and a plumber come out to your home. Took care of business while making me laugh the whole time! Thank you Ground Zero!@  - 2/23/2018

  • Don Avatar
    Don

    My a/c went out at 5:45 on Friday afternoon. I didn't think I would have much luck getting anyone to come out at a reasonable price. I read the reviews for this company and gave them a call. Nathan called me back and was at my house within 30 minutes of my call. Very professional and friendly. Explained and showed me what was wrong and then he fixed it. Reasonable price too. A/C was up and running again within 2 hours of my call to them. Excellent!  - 7/01/2018

  • Tiana Avatar
    Tiana

    Fast service and cleaned up afterward. Dominic was professional and courteous.  - 2/23/2018

  • Robin Avatar
    Robin

    Impressed with these guys!
    Russell and Fred came out to do our estimate and were very skilled at what needed to happen. Estimate was in our budget. We scheduled and had the ceiling fan work done and couldn’t be happier. They did the work in a reasonable amount of time and they didn’t leave a mess. All the wall cuts were precise. Definitely recommend them for electrical work and will use them again.  - 6/18/2018

  • Sommer Avatar
    Sommer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂  - 5/25/2018

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.
    Great business! Thank you for a great job.  - 2/23/2018

  • Samantha Avatar
    Samantha

    My water heater recently went out. And with two kids and a hectic schedule I was very stressed out. The technician Dominic showed up and replaced my water heater. He was very professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.  - 2/23/2018

  • Myrna Avatar
    Myrna

    AC Was totally down. Brian came out and explained all my options to me and set up an amazing financing deal That fit my needs with a 10 year labor warranty too. The Very next day Kyle and Josh installed my brand new Trane a.c. system.They truly went the extra mile to check everything. I hope everyone can have the service and consideration these people have given us. They brought us a small cooler to keep our bedroom cool so we didn't get sick from the heat, or have to have other expense to get this done. Throughout my 60 years of experience in dealing with house repairs and cost, this has been one of the best.  - 6/27/2018

  • Bre Avatar
    Bre

    Mike B came out to my home my sink was over flowing. He came out fixed the issue and was very kind and knowledgeable in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 2/21/2018

  • Jacque Avatar
    Jacque

    Mike B installed grab bars for my dad. My dad is a 6 foot, 200 lbs man who is a fall risk, especially in the shower. Mike installed these bars and they are solid! I feel much better about my dad showering in a much safer environment. Mike was knowledgeable in his suggestions where to install and it turns out it is very much to dads liking. He was very thankful. WE are very thankful! Thanks Mike!!  - 7/11/2018

  • Marcus Avatar
    Marcus

    I called to inquire about getting a water heater replaced and a water softener installed. Fred came out right away and took a look for me at no charge and gave some great recommendations to plumb for the softener. He followed up with a written quote while I thought about it. I checked another place or two and found the quote was a good price.
    I scheduled and they were very quick and accommodating. Stan and Mike came out and completed the job quickly, much faster than expected! They were very thorough and went above and beyond to hide and insulate my plumbing. A+! I'm very happy with the results. They buried the pipes and installed a new valve for me as well. Thanks guys!  - 4/02/2018

  • Christopher Avatar
    Christopher

    Called on Sat morning after realizing my AC stopped blowing cold in the night. Didn't reach a machine to leave a message, spoke to an actual person which was nice. Was immediately able to schedule an appointment for that afternoon which was great. Brian arrived, turned on the system and diagnosed the issue simply by listening to the sound. Nathan arrived shortly after with the necessary part and we had cool air soon after. Great work by Ground Zero team.  - 7/08/2018

  • Xin Avatar
    Xin

    My AC went out this Monday. It is too hot these days. After calling from Ground Zero Plumbing and AC, they send very professional guys Mike K. and Nathan. They are tremendously friendly and help me explain whats going on about my Air Conditioner. They work super fast and professional and replace my old AC with one more powerful one. I am very appreciate for their work, that's really get me out of the hot environment. It is recommended for calling these guys, they are very helpful decent workers.  - 6/06/2018

  • Ariel Avatar
    Ariel

    Mike Brock came to our home to fix a broken water line he did a great job and was very fast. He also to extra care to not wake my sleeping baby which I greatly appreciate!  - 2/21/2018

  • Joshua Avatar
    Joshua

    I had Ground Zero come out and fix a leak Dominic was extremely professional and polite I will absolutely tell friends and family about the excellent service!!!  - 2/23/2018

  • Alice Avatar
    Alice

    I've had two experiences with Ground Zero, and both were excellent. First was plumbing, and most recently for AC repair (on a 105 degree day). Both experiences could not be better. Worked with Brad most recently. He explained what was going on, spoke with home office to secure the best price possible and did the work, complete with video! Whoever worked out the business plan for Ground Zero was very, very bright: customer service (as in, talk to a person, not a machine), excellent work, and honest pricing. Ground Zero is my BFF. Thanks, Brad!  - 5/11/2018

  • Aimee Avatar
    Aimee

    Excellent service! Carter diagnosed the issue within seconds, and was quick to fix the issue. Yay! Friendly and compassionate towards animals too which is a big bonus in my book!  - 7/09/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services.  - 5/03/2018

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Summer Avatar
    Summer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂  - 5/30/2018