Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero | See our service area

  • Jerica Avatar

    5 star rating   You won't believe how fast and clean these guys are!! My Service hero was Dominic and he was awesome! It's like having a comedian and a plumber come out to your home. Took care of business while making me laugh the whole time! Thank you Ground Zero!@  - 2/23/2018

  • Chanelle Avatar

    5 star rating   Dominic at Ground Zero was amazing! He came in and fixed a major plumbing issue we had quick and easy. Along with his great work ethic, he kept me informed of the problems he found as well as cracked a few jokes here and there. Definitely would hire him again in the future!  - 2/09/2018

  • Tiana Avatar

    5 star rating   Fast service and cleaned up afterward. Dominic was professional and courteous.  - 2/23/2018

  • Tina Avatar

    5 star rating   Mike put a new sink in my kitchen for me today. It’s wonderful. I love it. He did a great job and was very professional. I would definitely recommend them.  - 3/04/2018

  • Duke Avatar

    5 star rating   James at Ground Zero was great. We had a kitchen drain that needed to be cleared. Great price and great service. Highly recommend.  - 11/25/2017

  • Wayne Avatar

    5 star rating   We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.  - 2/23/2018

  • Ariel Avatar

    5 star rating   Mike Brock came to our home to fix a broken water line he did a great job and was very fast. He also to extra care to not wake my sleeping baby which I greatly appreciate!  - 2/21/2018

  • Lamar Avatar

    5 star rating   Mike did a great job fixing our bathtub faucets. He was in and out quickly, and they work great!

    Also, and Dominic was very friendly and helpful in answering a question that I had, when I ran in to him, even though he was out working on another job at my apartment complex.  - 3/02/2018

  • Yang Avatar

    5 star rating   I called at three and the clogged sink was fixed by 4:30. Mike came over and patiently explained all my questions. He did a great job and most of all his attitude towards questions a and concerns were superb.  I will definitely call ground zero for any future problems.  When Mike left, we felt we made the right choice and feels extremely informed.   Thanks Mike  - 11/30/2017

  • Bre Avatar

    5 star rating   Mike B came out to my home my sink was over flowing. He came out fixed the issue and was very kind and knowledgeable in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 2/21/2018

  • Kelly Avatar

    5 star rating   Ground Zero is the best! I manage a 500+ unit apartment community in Phoenix and we have our fair share of plumbing and AC issues. I always contact my rep Jerry who gets someone out for me super quick! The technicians are always respectful to my team and residents and if they're happy I'm happy! It's hard to find a good all around company these days. I have even recommended them to friends and family to do work at their homes. Call Ground Zero and ask for Jerry!  - 2/23/2018

  • Joe Avatar

    5 star rating   You can tell when a company employs people who actually care about their jobs and take pride in their work. Dominic was meticulous and very clean. Couldn't have asked for better work. Thank you for everything Dominic and the office team at Ground Zero!  - 2/23/2018

  • Erika Avatar

    5 star rating   Working with Ground Zero was such a relieving experience. When it came to replacing my AC I was so afraid of being ripped off. I contacted several companies for quotes and they were the best pice by far plus offered financing options. Jerry came out and did a detailed walk with me outlining what needed to be done and provided a quote that same day. Install was done the following day by Fred who was awesome too! Left my home in pristine condition and was very thorough. Jerry even followed up after the work was done to make sure everything went well. Great work and customer service too which is rare these days! I highly recommend Ground Zero Plumbing & AC!!  - 2/23/2018

  • Farooq Avatar

    5 star rating   These guys did an amazing job from the time I put in a quote to complete deployment and delivery . I wanted to replace three toilets with Toto drakes and Devin on service helped me select , priced toilets , put them on will call and got them on schedule same day. Mike and Mike the techs that installed arrived on time , did amazing work , answered all my questions and got all three toilets installed working. Ground zero was the lowest price of my ten quotes and I will certainly use them again for a plumbing problem.  - 12/20/2017

  • Samantha Avatar

    5 star rating   My water heater recently went out. And with two kids and a hectic schedule I was very stressed out. The technician Dominic showed up and replaced my water heater. He was very professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.  - 2/23/2018

  • Sarah Avatar

    5 star rating   Dominic came out to fix my water heater that I had been having problems with and he did such a great job and got the work done in a timely manner. Dominic was very nice an  - 2/23/2018

  • Rebecca Avatar

    5 star rating   I rarely post a review about a service company but had such a great experience I felt the world should know. My son's water heater stopped working and his fiance had a photoshoot the next day! She needed hot water so we were scrambling for an alternate place for her to get ready. Fortunately Ground Zero sent Dominic out right away and he was able to swap it out and at a very reasonable price. Dominic is very thorough and answered all of my questions, even though I'm sure I was annoying him. He left the place better than he found it along with making us laugh and feel comfortable about a very stressful situation. Not to mention he is very good looking! You won't go wrong with Ground Zero! Thanks Dominic!  - 2/23/2018

  • Adrian.Jennifer Avatar

    5 star rating   Mike and Kyle were very courteous, honest, professional and knowledgeable. On top of that, they were open to hear me out when I shared findings around the problem I have. They provided a quick and accurate diagnosis of the issue instead of trying to sell me a service I don’t need.

    Thanks for stopping by guys. You can be sure you’ll be the first ones I call if I have another plumbing issue  - 3/10/2018

  • Jamajo's Avatar

    4 star rating   Carter was supposed to be here between 9:30 and 10. He got here at 10:09. That is the first time in 6 weeks any plumber or any restoration person has been to this house relatively on time. He's Young! But he knows what he's doing. And he went out of his way and put the dryer up on the blocks the Restoration company was supposed to do and didn't. He is definitely an asset to this company. He's new to the company, and did not have copper pieces in his truck that he needed, so he had to go to the store. That took some time. He left at 12:48. I will definitely call Ground Zero in the future for plumbing needs. It is a huge, big deal when people are on time and these companies need to realize that.  - 3/10/2018

  • Joshua Avatar

    5 star rating   I had Ground Zero come out and fix a leak Dominic was extremely professional and polite I will absolutely tell friends and family about the excellent service!!!  - 2/23/2018