480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Robert Avatar
    Robert

    5 star rating This company was phenomenal. They were on time, honest and gave the quote the offered over the phone. Carter was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Use this company!!!  - 4/30/2018

  • Cic Avatar
    Cic

    5 star rating Quick and courteous service. This was a weekend call, and pricing was fair. I appreciated the great communication and highly recommend their technician, Bob -- I hope the spelling is right! Super folks!  - 6/05/2016

  • Lindsey Avatar
    Lindsey

    My AC went out unexpectedly and I was in a panic! My house was 91 degrees and climbing. I called around and all the other big name companies you hear on the radio said they couldn’t come out until late the following day.

    I called Ground Zero and my experience from the initial phone call to the end of service was excellent. Brad, my technician, arrived to my house quicker than expected: about an hour and a half after my initial call. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job and got my AC running in no time! Brain, the owner, was also very friendly.

    Thank you Ground Zero!  - 6/05/2018

  • Don Avatar
    Don

    5 star rating I was so pleasantly grateful for the quick service the other day. Considering what had to be done, the cost was reasonable. Mike knew exactly what to do to repair my laundry tub drain, and while he was at it tightened up my own work to install a faucet. I heartily recommend Ground Zero and will call them first when needing plumbing services in the future.  - 8/01/2018

  • Rob Avatar
    Rob

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jerry and every team member from Ground Zero!! I needed an AC installed at my house last week and they delivered in less time than anticipated. I received an honest quote and fast service. The techs were knowledgeable and very respectful! They answered all my questions, showed up on time, completed the work fast and efficiently. They even cleaned up after themselves! Ground Zero Plumbing and AC is the only AC company I trust! Thank You Jerry and Team!  - 9/20/2018

  • Farooq Avatar
    Farooq

    5 star rating These guys did an amazing job from the time I put in a quote to complete deployment and delivery . I wanted to replace three toilets with Toto drakes and Devin on service helped me select , priced toilets , put them on will call and got them on schedule same day. Mike and Mike the techs that installed arrived on time , did amazing work , answered all my questions and got all three toilets installed working. Ground zero was the lowest price of my ten quotes and I will certainly use them again for a plumbing problem.  - 12/20/2017

  • Meredith Avatar
    Meredith

    We were frantic. We had just begun to rent our house out and one group of renters left the house looking like a scene from the movie, "The Hangover." Beyond the visible damage, they had also managed to stop up one toilet and the kitchen sink. Ground Zero was recommended and we gave a call, crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. From the ability to speak to a human being (a very gracious one!) instead of being put on hold, to dealing with a neat and communicative plumber (thank you for your fine work, Dominic!) to the final pricing structure, working with Ground Zero was like having a business partner that was punctual, reliable, friendly and thorough. We will keep your business card handy.  - 3/30/2018

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.  - 2/23/2018

  • Marchell Avatar
    Marchell

    We were so impressed with Ground Zeros customer service, we had a great experience with Fred Nelson, he was nice, professional and did everything he could to help us out, and he was in and out in a timely manner! I would recommend Fred and this company to anyone! Thank You  - 9/16/2017

  • Samantha Avatar
    Samantha

    My water heater recently went out. And with two kids and a hectic schedule I was very stressed out. The technician Dominic showed up and replaced my water heater. He was very professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.  - 2/23/2018

  • Sunny Avatar
    Sunny

    5 star rating They were able to book and come to the property within 24 hours of calling. They quoted the best price and the service was great.  - 6/08/2018

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you!  - 3/26/2018

  • Randi Avatar
    Randi

    5 star rating We have had Silver Fox to the house a few times for random plumbing work so when out water heater burst at 10pm on a Saturday they were the first call we made. For a very reasonable emergency fee they were at my house in less than 30 minutes, friendly, efficient, and did excellent work. Anytime I hear someone needs a plumber I'm telling them to call. Thank you.  - 5/21/2016

  • Tiana Avatar
    Tiana

    Fast service and cleaned up afterward. Dominic was professional and courteous.  - 2/23/2018

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael

    5 star rating Came to my house around midnight for an emergency A/C fix. Swapped out a compressor cooling fan in 100 degree heat. I have a pregnant wife who had to go to work in a few hours and Silver Fox went above and beyond my needs and I will go straight to them for my next fix or repair no questions asked and I highly recommend them for anyone else. Thanks Silver Fox. Mike and Rachel  - 7/24/2014

  • Steve Avatar
    Steve

    5 star rating Mike & Brian Jr showed up right on time, were friendly and professional and got right to work. Installed a new 50 gallon gas water heater for exactly the price that was quoted even though they had to do some extra work on the exhaust flu because the new water heater I purchased separately had a different top than the old heater. After completing the work,  they made sure I tested that I was getting hot water, then they cleaned up the area and gave a brief explanation of the unit's operation (even though I didn't buy it from them). Very highly recommended. I will call on them the next time I need a plumber. $375 which included new fittings and ball valve.  - 6/21/2018

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael

    5 star rating Just moved to the area.  Silver Fox Plumbing was recommended to me so I tried them when I had an issue with my AC.  They were out the same day I called and were very courteous, professional, and punctual.  I'm a big fan now.  - 9/10/2014

  • john Avatar
    john

    Ground Zero maintains the entire needs of my house. New AC, new water heater, new sewer main lines. Always great service. Mike and Josh were great today. Had roots growing into sewer line from the city main. It took a lot of work. Thank you! BTW: try the service contract, lots of benefits, and a good maintenance schedule!  - 6/05/2018

  • Joel Avatar
    Joel

    5 star rating Carlos Gonzalez with Ground Zero Plumbing and A/C did a wonderful job recharging my system on a hot day in Arizona.  These guys are spot on.  They offered me a same day, late night appointment even though I could wait.  Carlos showed up on time the following morning and informed me of all my options.  He took the time to explain things to me and was respectful of my needs.  Living in the desert southwest means that you need a good A/C company on speed dial and these guys are it.  - 7/24/2018

  • Bre Avatar
    Bre

    Mike B came out to my home my sink was over flowing. He came out fixed the issue and was very kind and knowledgeable in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 2/21/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services.  - 5/03/2018

  • Terri Avatar
    Terri

    Mike was great and solved some long standing problems. China and Fred made sure I was happy. Very satisfied with the attention and work. Thanks to all.

    F/I-a/c problem this time. Shout out to Lanna for getting me on the schedule today. House back down to 86! Going in the right direction now! Thank you Brian as well for working in the sun!  - 7/29/2018

  • Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer

    I received estimates for plumbing from Carter and A/C from Brad. Both estimates were competitively priced and they were professional and efficient. They worked with me on timing and were on time or early, which I really appreciated. Carter fixed a toilet that I had constantly running and explained some of the other issues that he recommended, explaining the reasoning in detail. Brad fixed some issues with my a/c which were causing only half of my house to be cooled. They were both very knowledgeable about their fields. I highly recommend this company!  - 7/18/2018

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael

    5 star rating I was in a pinch, and they saved the day. I had a great experience with the owners (Brian & William) of Silver Fox, and the technician (Michael) was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. They worked overtime to get my job done on schedule. I'd recommend Silver Fox freely to any one in need of A/C work in the Valley.  - 8/09/2016

  • Desi Avatar
    Desi

    Jake and Josh came to our home in Desert Homes Apartments this afternoon and installed a new air conditioner. They were extremely professional, kind, and respectful of our living space! The air conditioner is working great, and they completely cleaned up their mess before they left! They were a true joy! Thanks guys for your great service!  - 9/13/2018

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Ryan Avatar
    Ryan

    5 star rating Dominic was honest and professional and pulled off a small miracle to install my reverse osmosis system. The price was also a fraction of the cost of other plumbers in the area. I highly recommend Ground Zero Plumbing!  - 4/10/2018

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    Called late in the evening on a Sunday. The upstairs a/c system had quit and it was 105 outside. Fred was at my door about 35 minutes later.

    He was fast, friendly, and professional. He had my system up and running in 10 minutes, flat. Fred rocks!

    There are other companies that advertise 24/7 availability- Ground Zero is the only one that I've found that actually delivers on that promise.  - 7/30/2018

  • Adrian.Jennifer Avatar
    Adrian.Jennifer

    Mike and Kyle were very courteous, honest, professional and knowledgeable. On top of that, they were open to hear me out when I shared findings around the problem I have. They provided a quick and accurate diagnosis of the issue instead of trying to sell me a service I don’t need.

    Thanks for stopping by guys. You can be sure you’ll be the first ones I call if I have another plumbing issue  - 3/10/2018

  • Ashley Avatar
    Ashley

    5 star rating We have used Silver Fox Plumbing MANY times over the past two years.  Two houses with a total of seven AC units; all having issues at different times.  Every time we have called, we have received same day service, with fair pricing.  They have always been very thorough with our repairs, explaining everything to us.  Not only have they serviced all of our AC units at one point in time, but they have also helped us troubleshoot hat water heater problems, as well as completely replace a bad one.  Great professional company that really knows what they are doing with GREAT customer service.  - 7/24/2014