480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Robert Avatar
    Robert

    5 star rating This company was phenomenal. They were on time, honest and gave the quote the offered over the phone. Carter was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Use this company!!!  - 4/30/2018

  • Sarah Avatar
    Sarah

    Dominic came out to fix my water heater that I had been having problems with and he did such a great job and got the work done in a timely manner. Dominic was very nice an  - 2/23/2018

  • Don Avatar
    Don

    My a/c went out at 5:45 on Friday afternoon. I didn't think I would have much luck getting anyone to come out at a reasonable price. I read the reviews for this company and gave them a call. Nathan called me back and was at my house within 30 minutes of my call. Very professional and friendly. Explained and showed me what was wrong and then he fixed it. Reasonable price too. A/C was up and running again within 2 hours of my call to them. Excellent!  - 7/01/2018

  • Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer

    I received estimates for plumbing from Carter and A/C from Brad. Both estimates were competitively priced and they were professional and efficient. They worked with me on timing and were on time or early, which I really appreciated. Carter fixed a toilet that I had constantly running and explained some of the other issues that he recommended, explaining the reasoning in detail. Brad fixed some issues with my a/c which were causing only half of my house to be cooled. They were both very knowledgeable about their fields. I highly recommend this company!  - 7/18/2018

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    Called late in the evening on a Sunday. The upstairs a/c system had quit and it was 105 outside. Fred was at my door about 35 minutes later.
    He was fast, friendly, and professional. He had my system up and running in 10 minutes, flat. Fred rocks!
    There are other companies that advertise 24/7 availability- Ground Zero is the only one that I've found that actually delivers on that promise.  - 7/30/2018

  • Ryan Avatar
    Ryan

    5 star rating Dominic was honest and professional and pulled off a small miracle to install my reverse osmosis system. The price was also a fraction of the cost of other plumbers in the area. I highly recommend Ground Zero Plumbing!  - 4/10/2018

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Xin Avatar
    Xin

    My AC went out this Monday. It is too hot these days. After calling from Ground Zero Plumbing and AC, they send very professional guys Mike K. and Nathan. They are tremendously friendly and help me explain whats going on about my Air Conditioner. They work super fast and professional and replace my old AC with one more powerful one. I am very appreciate for their work, that's really get me out of the hot environment. It is recommended for calling these guys, they are very helpful decent workers.  - 6/06/2018

  • Aimee Avatar
    Aimee

    Excellent service! Carter diagnosed the issue within seconds, and was quick to fix the issue. Yay! Friendly and compassionate towards animals too which is a big bonus in my book!  - 7/09/2018

  • Alice Avatar
    Alice

    I've had two experiences with Ground Zero, and both were excellent. First was plumbing, and most recently for AC repair (on a 105 degree day). Both experiences could not be better. Worked with Brad most recently. He explained what was going on, spoke with home office to secure the best price possible and did the work, complete with video! Whoever worked out the business plan for Ground Zero was very, very bright: customer service (as in, talk to a person, not a machine), excellent work, and honest pricing. Ground Zero is my BFF. Thanks, Brad!  - 5/11/2018

  • Andrew Avatar
    Andrew

    5 star rating Michael and Mike came over and did a stellar job. Passed inspection with flying colors. Very professional team, well equipped and thoughtful. I highly recommend.  - 3/27/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/10/2018

  • Destiney Avatar
    Destiney

    Carter was professional, courteous and thorough. Thank you.  - 3/24/2018

  • Jean Avatar
    Jean

    5 star rating Another great job by this company. Mike B and Dave were on time, friendly, thorough, explained everything they were doing and why.  They didn't talk too much and didn't waste time. Plumbing problems fixed! Thank you guys!!  - 8/08/2018

  • Myrna Avatar
    Myrna

    AC Was totally down. Brian came out and explained all my options to me and set up an amazing financing deal That fit my needs with a 10 year labor warranty too. The Very next day Kyle and Josh installed my brand new Trane a.c. system.They truly went the extra mile to check everything. I hope everyone can have the service and consideration these people have given us. They brought us a small cooler to keep our bedroom cool so we didn't get sick from the heat, or have to have other expense to get this done. Throughout my 60 years of experience in dealing with house repairs and cost, this has been one of the best.  - 6/27/2018

  • Lamar Avatar
    Lamar

    5 star rating Mike did a great job fixing our bathtub faucets. He was in and out quickly, and they work great!
    Also, and Dominic was very friendly and helpful in answering a question that I had, when I ran in to him, even though he was out working on another job at my apartment complex.  - 3/02/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services.  - 5/03/2018

  • Terri Avatar
    Terri

    Mike was great and solved some long standing problems. China and Fred made sure I was happy. Very satisfied with the attention and work. Thanks to all.
    F/I-a/c problem this time. Shout out to Lanna for getting me on the schedule today. House back down to 86! Going in the right direction now! Thank you Brian as well for working in the sun!  - 7/29/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/14/2018

  • Shelby Avatar
    Shelby

    This should be two reviews for Mike B. He is, hands down, the best around. He came by — same day — to fix a valve. Then came by on his on-call day to give me a quote on a new water heater (not an emergency). He is real, down to earth, and doesn’t try to oversell products I don’t need. He actually replaced the hot water heater — again, on an on-call day when it was not an emergency. I trust Mike B with all my plumbing needs and because of him, I trust Ground Zero. Thanks again, Mike!  - 4/08/2018

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you!  - 3/26/2018

  • Kelly Avatar
    Kelly

    Ground Zero is the best! I manage a 500+ unit apartment community in Phoenix and we have our fair share of plumbing and AC issues. I always contact my rep Jerry who gets someone out for me super quick! The technicians are always respectful to my team and residents and if they're happy I'm happy! It's hard to find a good all around company these days. I have even recommended them to friends and family to do work at their homes. Call Ground Zero and ask for Jerry!  - 2/23/2018

  • Steve Avatar
    Steve

    5 star rating Mike & Brian Jr showed up right on time, were friendly and professional and got right to work. Installed a new 50 gallon gas water heater for exactly the price that was quoted even though they had to do some extra work on the exhaust flu because the new water heater I purchased separately had a different top than the old heater. After completing the work,  they made sure I tested that I was getting hot water, then they cleaned up the area and gave a brief explanation of the unit's operation (even though I didn't buy it from them). Very highly recommended. I will call on them the next time I need a plumber. $375 which included new fittings and ball valve.  - 6/21/2018

  • Marcus Avatar
    Marcus

    I called to inquire about getting a water heater replaced and a water softener installed. Fred came out right away and took a look for me at no charge and gave some great recommendations to plumb for the softener. He followed up with a written quote while I thought about it. I checked another place or two and found the quote was a good price.
    I scheduled and they were very quick and accommodating. Stan and Mike came out and completed the job quickly, much faster than expected! They were very thorough and went above and beyond to hide and insulate my plumbing. A+! I'm very happy with the results. They buried the pipes and installed a new valve for me as well. Thanks guys!  - 4/02/2018

  • Joshua Avatar
    Joshua

    I had Ground Zero come out and fix a leak Dominic was extremely professional and polite I will absolutely tell friends and family about the excellent service!!!  - 2/23/2018

  • Jacque Avatar
    Jacque

    Mike B installed grab bars for my dad. My dad is a 6 foot, 200 lbs man who is a fall risk, especially in the shower. Mike installed these bars and they are solid! I feel much better about my dad showering in a much safer environment. Mike was knowledgeable in his suggestions where to install and it turns out it is very much to dads liking. He was very thankful. WE are very thankful! Thanks Mike!!  - 7/11/2018

  • Stephanie Avatar
    Stephanie

    Mike did fabulous work and provides excellent customer service. I like to know the "why" behind things and he took the time to explain the repairs in language I would understand. The pricing is transparent and reasonable. I am so happy I finally found a company I can trust and rely on for my plumbing & A/C needs.  - 4/07/2018

  • Chanelle Avatar
    Chanelle

    5 star rating Dominic at Ground Zero was amazing! He came in and fixed a major plumbing issue we had quick and easy. Along with his great work ethic, he kept me informed of the problems he found as well as cracked a few jokes here and there. Definitely would hire him again in the future!  - 2/09/2018

  • Bre Avatar
    Bre

    Mike B came out to my home my sink was over flowing. He came out fixed the issue and was very kind and knowledgeable in his work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 2/21/2018

  • Kimberly Avatar
    Kimberly

    After calling multiple pluming companies and not one returning my call with an emergency plumbing issue I called Ground Zero highly upset because of previous companies (not their fault) as soon as I told them my plumbing issue they came right to my rescue!! Immediately!! Not only that but when the gentleman came out to my house he was super friendly down to earth and very concernd. He fixed everything fast and quick! Brian Jr. is the best!! Fast, knowledgeable great customer service!!! If I ever have another plumbing problem I will call him!!! Don’t search for anyone else this is the first stop!!!! Thank you Ground Zero and Thank you Brian Jr.!  - 8/07/2018