480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.  - 2/23/2018

  • Glynis Avatar
    Glynis

    5 star rating I had a great experience with Ground Zero - polite, professional, prompt and they showed up when they said they would, did a good job.  I have nothing negative to say about them.  - 3/30/2018

  • Farooq Avatar
    Farooq

    5 star rating These guys did an amazing job from the time I put in a quote to complete deployment and delivery . I wanted to replace three toilets with Toto drakes and Devin on service helped me select , priced toilets , put them on will call and got them on schedule same day. Mike and Mike the techs that installed arrived on time , did amazing work , answered all my questions and got all three toilets installed working. Ground zero was the lowest price of my ten quotes and I will certainly use them again for a plumbing problem.  - 12/20/2017

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael

    5 star rating Came to my house around midnight for an emergency A/C fix. Swapped out a compressor cooling fan in 100 degree heat. I have a pregnant wife who had to go to work in a few hours and Silver Fox went above and beyond my needs and I will go straight to them for my next fix or repair no questions asked and I highly recommend them for anyone else. Thanks Silver Fox. Mike and Rachel  - 7/24/2014

  • Diane Avatar
    Diane

    5 star rating I live in an apartment.Our air went out the maintanence called Ground Zero ,they accessed  the problem and the very next day had a crane and the new A/C installed in record time.I just want to say Tyler and Julian are professionals who get the job done.Thankyou.  - 8/31/2018

  • G Avatar
    G

    5 star rating After trying everything I knew. I called yesterday (on a Saturday) due to a water leak under a sink. I was told someone would stop by within two hours. The man was within the time given, friendly, and more than helpful. He even checked a few other things free of charge. The problem was fixed at a reasonable cost. I would use them again.  - 8/21/2016

  • Xin Avatar
    Xin

    My AC went out this Monday. It is too hot these days. After calling from Ground Zero Plumbing and AC, they send very professional guys Mike K. and Nathan. They are tremendously friendly and help me explain whats going on about my Air Conditioner. They work super fast and professional and replace my old AC with one more powerful one. I am very appreciate for their work, that's really get me out of the hot environment. It is recommended for calling these guys, they are very helpful decent workers.  - 6/06/2018

  • Tiana Avatar
    Tiana

    Fast service and cleaned up afterward. Dominic was professional and courteous.  - 2/23/2018

  • Sarah Avatar
    Sarah

    Dominic came out to fix my water heater that I had been having problems with and he did such a great job and got the work done in a timely manner. Dominic was very nice an  - 2/23/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/10/2018

  • Ben Avatar
    Ben

    We had to have the A/C unit in our apartment replaced, and Ground Zero couldn't have been more helpful. From start to finish, the guys that came out to check everything out and do the replacement were super nice, helpful and profession. Julian and Tyler did the replacement and they were awesome! I'd highly recommend going with Ground Zero.  - 9/08/2018

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Tyce Avatar
    Tyce

    I've used Ground Zero ~4 times now at two different addresses. The technicians have always been prompt and professional. They do great work and are respectful of my home and never leave a mess. I recommend becoming a member of their "Hero Club" as it's paid for itself more than a few times over. Most recently I had David C. out to replace some valves for the washing machine and it was great as always.  - 10/10/2018

  • Lu Avatar
    Lu

    5 star rating Just had Ground Zero take caee of my shower drain, professional, quick & reasonably priced! Thank you guys will definitely use you again if i have anymore plumbing issues!!!!  - 10/09/2018

  • melissa Avatar
    melissa

    Jake and Josh came out to install a new AC unit for me right away on Monday, after it went out over the weekend. They were friendly, empathetic and as usual, super fast! They had the unit and crane arranged immediately and it was up and running by lunch time! Nathan had been out last week as well. He recharged the unit and he replaced the motor fan at 8pm because that was the soonest he could get to me!

    This team of technicians is incredible. I will only call Ground Zero for my plumbing and cooling needs!  - 9/17/2018

  • Christopher Avatar
    Christopher

    Called on Sat morning after realizing my AC stopped blowing cold in the night. Didn't reach a machine to leave a message, spoke to an actual person which was nice. Was immediately able to schedule an appointment for that afternoon which was great. Brian arrived, turned on the system and diagnosed the issue simply by listening to the sound. Nathan arrived shortly after with the necessary part and we had cool air soon after. Great work by Ground Zero team.  - 7/08/2018

  • Joe Avatar
    Joe

    You can tell when a company employs people who actually care about their jobs and take pride in their work. Dominic was meticulous and very clean. Couldn't have asked for better work. Thank you for everything Dominic and the office team at Ground Zero!  - 2/23/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/14/2018

  • Shannon Avatar
    Shannon

    Jerry the tech came out to my property. He was here early and very polite. He had our AC installed and running within 2 hours. I highly recommend!!!! He was so polite and professional! I will use them again, no doubt!  - 9/19/2018

  • Jonathan Avatar
    Jonathan

    5 star rating I just got a kitchen sink repair and faucet replacement at a very very good rate.  He had a faucet nearby in his warehouse.  I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.  Very trustworthy and honest.  - 3/24/2014

  • Lindsey Avatar
    Lindsey

    My AC went out unexpectedly and I was in a panic! My house was 91 degrees and climbing. I called around and all the other big name companies you hear on the radio said they couldn’t come out until late the following day.

    I called Ground Zero and my experience from the initial phone call to the end of service was excellent. Brad, my technician, arrived to my house quicker than expected: about an hour and a half after my initial call. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job and got my AC running in no time! Brain, the owner, was also very friendly.

    Thank you Ground Zero!  - 6/05/2018

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    Called late in the evening on a Sunday. The upstairs a/c system had quit and it was 105 outside. Fred was at my door about 35 minutes later.

    He was fast, friendly, and professional. He had my system up and running in 10 minutes, flat. Fred rocks!

    There are other companies that advertise 24/7 availability- Ground Zero is the only one that I've found that actually delivers on that promise.  - 7/30/2018

  • Jeff Avatar
    Jeff

    5 star rating Absolutely awesome!  We were in a pinch on a Saturday and had a leak in our wall. Mike showed up early and spent 5 hours fixing the problem. We are now customers for life  - 3/04/2017

  • Michael Avatar
    Michael

    5 star rating I was in a pinch, and they saved the day. I had a great experience with the owners (Brian & William) of Silver Fox, and the technician (Michael) was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. They worked overtime to get my job done on schedule. I'd recommend Silver Fox freely to any one in need of A/C work in the Valley.  - 8/09/2016

  • Summer Avatar
    Summer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂  - 5/30/2018

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you!  - 3/26/2018

  • Kelly Avatar
    Kelly

    Ground Zero provides excellent, affordable, and professional service. The plumbers were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. Dave, the plumbing manager, worked up a great price that fit our budget and even called after the repairs were made to check on our service. We're extremely satisfied.  - 10/23/2018

  • Tina Avatar
    Tina

    Mike put a new sink in my kitchen for me today. It’s wonderful. I love it. He did a great job and was very professional. I would definitely recommend them.  - 3/04/2018

  • Rob Avatar
    Rob

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jerry and every team member from Ground Zero!! I needed an AC installed at my house last week and they delivered in less time than anticipated. I received an honest quote and fast service. The techs were knowledgeable and very respectful! They answered all my questions, showed up on time, completed the work fast and efficiently. They even cleaned up after themselves! Ground Zero Plumbing and AC is the only AC company I trust! Thank You Jerry and Team!  - 9/20/2018

  • Joel Avatar
    Joel

    5 star rating Carlos Gonzalez with Ground Zero Plumbing and A/C did a wonderful job recharging my system on a hot day in Arizona.  These guys are spot on.  They offered me a same day, late night appointment even though I could wait.  Carlos showed up on time the following morning and informed me of all my options.  He took the time to explain things to me and was respectful of my needs.  Living in the desert southwest means that you need a good A/C company on speed dial and these guys are it.  - 7/24/2018