480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Jasmine Avatar
    Jasmine

    All my hope for great, honest plumbers was lost until I met Mike this afternoon! From my initial call to the ladies in the office this morning, then their call this afternoon asking if they could come before the estimated window to the first handshake with Mike, I knew that no matter what, it was going to be okay!

    Mike was thorough, kind and really knowledgeable! Price was more than fair for the time and work he put in. I signed up for their Hero Club which will save me tons, if needed, but mainly save me worry, which is quite needed! Thank you, Ground Zero for renewing my faith in plumbers!!!

    #WhenYouNeedAHeroCallGroundZero
    1/03/2019

  • Marie Avatar
    Marie

    Mike Brock was AMAZING!!! he was Polite, professional, and quick. He came to our home and fixed 3 Toilets and they are no lie BETTER than BRAND NEW. What i really liked and appreciated was him going through everything he did and even said "before i leave go flush each one make sure you check the difference". I mean come on QUALITY SERVICE!! We have had SO MANY problems with our toilet and plumbing and had other repair men out who were in no comparison a Mike Brock. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GUY. If we need anything else he is absolutely worth requesting him specifically 1/12/2019

  • Joshua Avatar
    Joshua

    Mike Brock cam over to fix my garbage disposal unit. He was very fast and professional and listed a couple of options I had prior to him fixing it. I say the process took about 20 minutes maybe less and he was able to fix my garbage disposal and it works perfectly now! Great service and excellent workers! Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing services! 1/08/2019

  • Robin Avatar
    Robin

    Impressed with these guys!

    Russell and Fred came out to do our estimate and were very skilled at what needed to happen. Estimate was in our budget. We scheduled and had the ceiling fan work done and couldn’t be happier. They did the work in a reasonable amount of time and they didn’t leave a mess. All the wall cuts were precise. Definitely recommend them for electrical work and will use them again.
    6/18/2018

  • Farooq Avatar
    Farooq

    5 star rating These guys did an amazing job from the time I put in a quote to complete deployment and delivery . I wanted to replace three toilets with Toto drakes and Devin on service helped me select , priced toilets , put them on will call and got them on schedule same day. Mike and Mike the techs that installed arrived on time , did amazing work , answered all my questions and got all three toilets installed working. Ground zero was the lowest price of my ten quotes and I will certainly use them again for a plumbing problem. 12/20/2017

  • Robert Avatar
    Robert

    5 star rating This company was phenomenal. They were on time, honest and gave the quote the offered over the phone. Carter was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Use this company!!! 4/30/2018

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you! 3/26/2018

  • Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer

    I received estimates for plumbing from Carter and A/C from Brad. Both estimates were competitively priced and they were professional and efficient. They worked with me on timing and were on time or early, which I really appreciated. Carter fixed a toilet that I had constantly running and explained some of the other issues that he recommended, explaining the reasoning in detail. Brad fixed some issues with my a/c which were causing only half of my house to be cooled. They were both very knowledgeable about their fields. I highly recommend this company! 7/18/2018

  • Tyler Avatar
    Tyler

    This is by far the best A/C company that I have ever encountered. The staff and technicians were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The team that serviced my house were motivated and showed a great passion for what they do! With the dedication and extreme attention to detail they have shown, ground zero has a customer for life. Thank you!!!! 11/28/2018

  • David Avatar
    David

    We were having some issues with our electrical panel and we called Ground Zero late on a Fri afternoon. Someone from Ground Zero came our Fri evening to ensure that it was not an issue with the recently installed air conditioner. Then on Saturday, Mike from Ground Zero came out and spent several hours to identify the issues. He made some changes to the wiring and stabilized the panel. He was very professional and thorough in explaining what the issues were. We have not have any issues since then. I highly recommend Ground Zero for AC, electrical and even plumbing issues that we have had! Great service! Very responsive! 2/12/2019

  • Lu Avatar
    Lu

    5 star rating Just had Ground Zero take caee of my shower drain, professional, quick & reasonably priced! Thank you guys will definitely use you again if i have anymore plumbing issues!!!! 10/09/2018

  • Ryan Avatar
    Ryan

    5 star rating Dominic was honest and professional and pulled off a small miracle to install my reverse osmosis system. The price was also a fraction of the cost of other plumbers in the area. I highly recommend Ground Zero Plumbing! 4/10/2018

  • Kelly Avatar
    Kelly

    Ground Zero provides excellent, affordable, and professional service. The plumbers were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. Dave, the plumbing manager, worked up a great price that fit our budget and even called after the repairs were made to check on our service. We're extremely satisfied. 10/23/2018

  • Danna Avatar
    Danna

    Mike Brock was amazing! My toilet was overflowing and when he came out he was very respectful, seemed very confident. He answered all my questions and was extremely nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone. 10/23/2018

  • Sommer Avatar
    Sommer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂 5/25/2018

  • Kimberly Avatar
    Kimberly

    After calling multiple pluming companies and not one returning my call with an emergency plumbing issue I called Ground Zero highly upset because of previous companies (not their fault) as soon as I told them my plumbing issue they came right to my rescue!! Immediately!! Not only that but when the gentleman came out to my house he was super friendly down to earth and very concernd. He fixed everything fast and quick! Brian Jr. is the best!! Fast, knowledgeable great customer service!!! If I ever have another plumbing problem I will call him!!! Don’t search for anyone else this is the first stop!!!! Thank you Ground Zero and Thank you Brian Jr.! 8/07/2018

  • Tracy Avatar
    Tracy

    5 star rating Carter did great work, it didn't take him long to find out why the AC wasn't getting cold, repaired the AC very quickly. Most of all he was very nice and professional.. thanks Carter 9/11/2018

  • Xin Avatar
    Xin

    My AC went out this Monday. It is too hot these days. After calling from Ground Zero Plumbing and AC, they send very professional guys Mike K. and Nathan. They are tremendously friendly and help me explain whats going on about my Air Conditioner. They work super fast and professional and replace my old AC with one more powerful one. I am very appreciate for their work, that's really get me out of the hot environment. It is recommended for calling these guys, they are very helpful decent workers. 6/06/2018

  • Desi Avatar
    Desi

    Jake and Josh came to our home in Desert Homes Apartments this afternoon and installed a new air conditioner. They were extremely professional, kind, and respectful of our living space! The air conditioner is working great, and they completely cleaned up their mess before they left! They were a true joy! Thanks guys for your great service! 9/13/2018

  • Rose Avatar
    Rose

    5 star rating I had Mike come out and install 3 bathroom trim kits. He did an excellent job... Affordable and highly professional. I would recommend them for any of your plumbing needs! 9/21/2015

  • Rob Avatar
    Rob

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jerry and every team member from Ground Zero!! I needed an AC installed at my house last week and they delivered in less time than anticipated. I received an honest quote and fast service. The techs were knowledgeable and very respectful! They answered all my questions, showed up on time, completed the work fast and efficiently. They even cleaned up after themselves! Ground Zero Plumbing and AC is the only AC company I trust! Thank You Jerry and Team! 9/20/2018

  • Cyclone Avatar
    Cyclone

    On time, professional, and courteous...but most importantly the service they provided was top notch and the price was great. Mike and Scott did a wonderful job and I will continue to recommend Ground Zero as “my guy” to all my friends and family! Thanks again Ground Zero! 2/01/2019

  • Don Avatar
    Don

    My a/c went out at 5:45 on Friday afternoon. I didn't think I would have much luck getting anyone to come out at a reasonable price. I read the reviews for this company and gave them a call. Nathan called me back and was at my house within 30 minutes of my call. Very professional and friendly. Explained and showed me what was wrong and then he fixed it. Reasonable price too. A/C was up and running again within 2 hours of my call to them. Excellent! 7/01/2018

  • Chanelle Avatar
    Chanelle

    5 star rating Dominic at Ground Zero was amazing! He came in and fixed a major plumbing issue we had quick and easy. Along with his great work ethic, he kept me informed of the problems he found as well as cracked a few jokes here and there. Definitely would hire him again in the future! 2/09/2018

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.
    2/23/2018

  • Glynis Avatar
    Glynis

    5 star rating I had a great experience with Ground Zero - polite, professional, prompt and they showed up when they said they would, did a good job.  I have nothing negative to say about them. 3/30/2018

  • Sunny Avatar
    Sunny

    5 star rating They were able to book and come to the property within 24 hours of calling. They quoted the best price and the service was great. 6/08/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services. 5/03/2018

  • Yang Avatar
    Yang

    5 star rating I called at three and the clogged sink was fixed by 4:30. Mike came over and patiently explained all my questions. He did a great job and most of all his attitude towards questions a and concerns were superb.  I will definitely call ground zero for any future problems.  When Mike left, we felt we made the right choice and feels extremely informed.   Thanks Mike 11/30/2017

  • Meredith Avatar
    Meredith

    We were frantic. We had just begun to rent our house out and one group of renters left the house looking like a scene from the movie, "The Hangover." Beyond the visible damage, they had also managed to stop up one toilet and the kitchen sink. Ground Zero was recommended and we gave a call, crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. From the ability to speak to a human being (a very gracious one!) instead of being put on hold, to dealing with a neat and communicative plumber (thank you for your fine work, Dominic!) to the final pricing structure, working with Ground Zero was like having a business partner that was punctual, reliable, friendly and thorough. We will keep your business card handy. 3/30/2018

Valley Wide Service

Avondale – Apache Junction – Buckeye – Carefree – Casa Grande – Cave Creek
Chandler – El Mirage – Fountain Hills – Gilbert – Glendale – Goodyear – Guadalupe
Laveen – Litchfield Park – Mesa – Paradise Valley – Peoria – Phoenix
Queen Creek – Scottsdale – Sun City – Sun Lakes
Surprise – Tempe – Youngtown