480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Xin Avatar
    Xin

    My AC went out this Monday. It is too hot these days. After calling from Ground Zero Plumbing and AC, they send very professional guys Mike K. and Nathan. They are tremendously friendly and help me explain whats going on about my Air Conditioner. They work super fast and professional and replace my old AC with one more powerful one. I am very appreciate for their work, that's really get me out of the hot environment. It is recommended for calling these guys, they are very helpful decent workers.  - 6/06/2018

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    Called late in the evening on a Sunday. The upstairs a/c system had quit and it was 105 outside. Fred was at my door about 35 minutes later.

    He was fast, friendly, and professional. He had my system up and running in 10 minutes, flat. Fred rocks!

    There are other companies that advertise 24/7 availability- Ground Zero is the only one that I've found that actually delivers on that promise.  - 7/30/2018

  • Michelle Avatar
    Michelle

    Great service all around! Crew did a great job with my bathroom and left no mess. Office staff was a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you!  - 8/01/2016

  • Meredith Avatar
    Meredith

    We were frantic. We had just begun to rent our house out and one group of renters left the house looking like a scene from the movie, "The Hangover." Beyond the visible damage, they had also managed to stop up one toilet and the kitchen sink. Ground Zero was recommended and we gave a call, crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. From the ability to speak to a human being (a very gracious one!) instead of being put on hold, to dealing with a neat and communicative plumber (thank you for your fine work, Dominic!) to the final pricing structure, working with Ground Zero was like having a business partner that was punctual, reliable, friendly and thorough. We will keep your business card handy.  - 3/30/2018

  • Joe Avatar
    Joe

    You can tell when a company employs people who actually care about their jobs and take pride in their work. Dominic was meticulous and very clean. Couldn't have asked for better work. Thank you for everything Dominic and the office team at Ground Zero!  - 2/23/2018

  • Heather Avatar
    Heather

    5 star rating Good honest work - helped us immensely over a holiday weekend - staff went above and beyond the call of duty.  Much appreciated the work they performed - thank you!  - 7/25/2011

  • Rose Avatar
    Rose

    5 star rating I had Mike come out and install 3 bathroom trim kits. He did an excellent job... Affordable and highly professional. I would recommend them for any of your plumbing needs!  - 9/21/2015

  • Danna Avatar
    Danna

    Mike Brock was amazing! My toilet was overflowing and when he came out he was very respectful, seemed very confident. He answered all my questions and was extremely nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone.  - 10/23/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services.  - 5/03/2018

  • Don Avatar
    Don

    5 star rating I was so pleasantly grateful for the quick service the other day. Considering what had to be done, the cost was reasonable. Mike knew exactly what to do to repair my laundry tub drain, and while he was at it tightened up my own work to install a faucet. I heartily recommend Ground Zero and will call them first when needing plumbing services in the future.  - 8/01/2018

  • Ariel Avatar
    Ariel

    Mike Brock came to our home to fix a broken water line he did a great job and was very fast. He also to extra care to not wake my sleeping baby which I greatly appreciate!  - 2/21/2018

  • Cic Avatar
    Cic

    5 star rating Quick and courteous service. This was a weekend call, and pricing was fair. I appreciated the great communication and highly recommend their technician, Bob -- I hope the spelling is right! Super folks!  - 6/05/2016

  • Andrew Avatar
    Andrew

    5 star rating Michael and Mike came over and did a stellar job. Passed inspection with flying colors. Very professional team, well equipped and thoughtful. I highly recommend.  - 3/27/2018

  • Jan Avatar
    Jan

    5 star rating I would not only call them again, I highly recommend Brian and Silver Fox.  I found a slow trickle of water coming from my outside hose faucet.  I called Brian at 8pm on Thursday and he -- and his son--also Brian--came Friday.  On time!!  Pipe and faucet were corroded.  They had to cut the pipe and replace it and a new faucet.  He had the needed parts in his truck and had the work done in less than 30 minutes.  His fee was reasonable $133.00 and in the end will save me more on my water bill.  Thank you Brian and Brian  - 12/06/2013

  • Greg Avatar
    Greg

    5 star rating Dominic was fantastic. Great service, fix the problems quickly, and has a personality that makes you want to work with him. Can't recommend him highly enough!  - 3/27/2018

  • Marchell Avatar
    Marchell

    We were so impressed with Ground Zeros customer service, we had a great experience with Fred Nelson, he was nice, professional and did everything he could to help us out, and he was in and out in a timely manner! I would recommend Fred and this company to anyone! Thank You  - 9/16/2017

  • Carolyn Avatar
    Carolyn

    I called another plumbing company who didn’t even bother to return my call. That wasn’t the case with Ground Zero. They showed up on time and gave me a great price. They worked hard to make sure I was happy. They did a great job in installing our wall faucet. We would definitely use them again. Finally a company who has integrity! As a small businessowner I really appreciated their professionalism.  - 4/15/2018

  • Kelly Avatar
    Kelly

    Ground Zero provides excellent, affordable, and professional service. The plumbers were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They cleaned up after themselves. Dave, the plumbing manager, worked up a great price that fit our budget and even called after the repairs were made to check on our service. We're extremely satisfied.  - 10/23/2018

  • Brian Avatar
    Brian

    5 star rating After receiving 7 estimates Silver fox was the best price for a major plumbing repair. They showed me in detail exactly what was needed for the repair . They did not try to upsell me. Their pricing is phenomenal! I'll definitely be calling them again for service!!! Thanks Brian for your great service and work today!  - 4/11/2017

  • Lu Avatar
    Lu

    5 star rating Just had Ground Zero take caee of my shower drain, professional, quick & reasonably priced! Thank you guys will definitely use you again if i have anymore plumbing issues!!!!  - 10/09/2018

  • Joel Avatar
    Joel

    Carlos Gonzalez with Ground Zero Plumbing and A/C did a wonderful job recharging my system on a hot day in Arizona. These guys are spot on. They offered me a same day, late night appointment even though I could wait. Carlos showed up on time the following morning and informed me of all my options. He took the time to explain things to me and was respectful of my needs. Living in the desert southwest means that you need a good A/C company on speed dial and these guys are it.  - 7/24/2018

  • Matthew Avatar
    Matthew

    Mike B. was very professional and helpful. He came out on a Saturday night to address an issue that seemed like it would have a simple solution. As these things are want to do, he had to stay late into the night addressing issues caused by the previous plumbers. He was courteous and committed to getting the job done and ultimately did. We are thankful!  - 6/10/2018

  • David Avatar
    David

    5 star rating MIke Brock did a professional job and was curious. Ground zero is the only AC company I call when needed.  - 11/07/2018

  • Sunny Avatar
    Sunny

    5 star rating They were able to book and come to the property within 24 hours of calling. They quoted the best price and the service was great.  - 6/08/2018

  • Lamar Avatar
    Lamar

    5 star rating Mike did a great job fixing our bathtub faucets. He was in and out quickly, and they work great!

    Also, and Dominic was very friendly and helpful in answering a question that I had, when I ran in to him, even though he was out working on another job at my apartment complex.  - 3/02/2018

  • john Avatar
    john

    Ground Zero maintains the entire needs of my house. New AC, new water heater, new sewer main lines. Always great service. Mike and Josh were great today. Had roots growing into sewer line from the city main. It took a lot of work. Thank you! BTW: try the service contract, lots of benefits, and a good maintenance schedule!  - 6/05/2018

  • Jerica Avatar
    Jerica

    You won't believe how fast and clean these guys are!! My Service hero was Dominic and he was awesome! It's like having a comedian and a plumber come out to your home. Took care of business while making me laugh the whole time! Thank you Ground Zero!@  - 2/23/2018

  • Tiana Avatar
    Tiana

    Fast service and cleaned up afterward. Dominic was professional and courteous.  - 2/23/2018

  • Yang Avatar
    Yang

    5 star rating I called at three and the clogged sink was fixed by 4:30. Mike came over and patiently explained all my questions. He did a great job and most of all his attitude towards questions a and concerns were superb.  I will definitely call ground zero for any future problems.  When Mike left, we felt we made the right choice and feels extremely informed.   Thanks Mike  - 11/30/2017

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.  - 2/23/2018