480-409-8046

Need a Hero? Call Ground Zero!

Happy with our service? Please leave a review!

  • Kelli Avatar
    Kelli

    5 star rating This company is the best by far! Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen faucet and water softener system! Dominic you're my hero! Thank you! 3/26/2018

  • Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer

    I received estimates for plumbing from Carter and A/C from Brad. Both estimates were competitively priced and they were professional and efficient. They worked with me on timing and were on time or early, which I really appreciated. Carter fixed a toilet that I had constantly running and explained some of the other issues that he recommended, explaining the reasoning in detail. Brad fixed some issues with my a/c which were causing only half of my house to be cooled. They were both very knowledgeable about their fields. I highly recommend this company! 7/18/2018

  • Lester Avatar
    Lester

    5 star rating Meet with Russell last week, and he was helpful as usual!

    We are upgrading some electrical areas. His professionalism, and timeliness is helping me complete a very important project at this time!
    11/19/2018

  • Ashley Avatar
    Ashley

    5 star rating We have used Silver Fox Plumbing MANY times over the past two years.  Two houses with a total of seven AC units; all having issues at different times.  Every time we have called, we have received same day service, with fair pricing.  They have always been very thorough with our repairs, explaining everything to us.  Not only have they serviced all of our AC units at one point in time, but they have also helped us troubleshoot hat water heater problems, as well as completely replace a bad one.  Great professional company that really knows what they are doing with GREAT customer service. 7/24/2014

  • Farooq Avatar
    Farooq

    5 star rating These guys did an amazing job from the time I put in a quote to complete deployment and delivery . I wanted to replace three toilets with Toto drakes and Devin on service helped me select , priced toilets , put them on will call and got them on schedule same day. Mike and Mike the techs that installed arrived on time , did amazing work , answered all my questions and got all three toilets installed working. Ground zero was the lowest price of my ten quotes and I will certainly use them again for a plumbing problem. 12/20/2017

  • Glynis Avatar
    Glynis

    5 star rating I had a great experience with Ground Zero - polite, professional, prompt and they showed up when they said they would, did a good job.  I have nothing negative to say about them. 3/30/2018

  • Marie Avatar
    Marie

    Mike Brock was AMAZING!!! he was Polite, professional, and quick. He came to our home and fixed 3 Toilets and they are no lie BETTER than BRAND NEW. What i really liked and appreciated was him going through everything he did and even said "before i leave go flush each one make sure you check the difference". I mean come on QUALITY SERVICE!! We have had SO MANY problems with our toilet and plumbing and had other repair men out who were in no comparison a Mike Brock. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GUY. If we need anything else he is absolutely worth requesting him specifically 1/12/2019

  • Andrew Avatar
    Andrew

    5 star rating Michael and Mike came over and did a stellar job. Passed inspection with flying colors. Very professional team, well equipped and thoughtful. I highly recommend. 3/27/2018

  • Diane Avatar
    Diane

    5 star rating I live in an apartment.Our air went out the maintanence called Ground Zero ,they accessed  the problem and the very next day had a crane and the new A/C installed in record time.I just want to say Tyler and Julian are professionals who get the job done.Thankyou. 8/31/2018

  • Rob Avatar
    Rob

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Jerry and every team member from Ground Zero!! I needed an AC installed at my house last week and they delivered in less time than anticipated. I received an honest quote and fast service. The techs were knowledgeable and very respectful! They answered all my questions, showed up on time, completed the work fast and efficiently. They even cleaned up after themselves! Ground Zero Plumbing and AC is the only AC company I trust! Thank You Jerry and Team! 9/20/2018

  • Molly Avatar
    Molly

    Quick and Thorough! I had some issues with my sewer backing up and they came right out to take care of it! I would recommend them to everybody. Nice work Mike! 11/16/2018

  • Jacob Avatar
    Jacob

    5 star rating Silver fox was referred to me by a close friend after my ac went out. After I called they were very timely and very concerned with fixing my unit in a timely manor. I was pleasantly surprised to find my unit working harder than it had before and got to the point where I had to cut it off because it was too cold! No more sweat, no more tears, just comfortability. I will absolutely be calling them with any problems I encounter in the future. Thank you for your help! 8/19/2013

  • Kaylene Avatar
    Kaylene

    Cameron was AMAZING! So personable and knowledable. I appreciated that he didn’t go straight to an expensive repair and was honest and told me it was actually a simple repair rather than jumping straight to replacement of our water heater. He even took the time to look at one little issue in the house and just fixed it on the spot. Super nice guy! They also give amazing military discounts! Would refer them to anyone and everyone! Thanks Cameron! 3/04/2019

  • Meredith Avatar
    Meredith

    We were frantic. We had just begun to rent our house out and one group of renters left the house looking like a scene from the movie, "The Hangover." Beyond the visible damage, they had also managed to stop up one toilet and the kitchen sink. Ground Zero was recommended and we gave a call, crossed our fingers and hoped for the best. From the ability to speak to a human being (a very gracious one!) instead of being put on hold, to dealing with a neat and communicative plumber (thank you for your fine work, Dominic!) to the final pricing structure, working with Ground Zero was like having a business partner that was punctual, reliable, friendly and thorough. We will keep your business card handy. 3/30/2018

  • Yang Avatar
    Yang

    5 star rating I called at three and the clogged sink was fixed by 4:30. Mike came over and patiently explained all my questions. He did a great job and most of all his attitude towards questions a and concerns were superb.  I will definitely call ground zero for any future problems.  When Mike left, we felt we made the right choice and feels extremely informed.   Thanks Mike 11/30/2017

  • Stacy Avatar
    Stacy

    4 star rating Tyler had very good customer service.  He came back 2x over the weekend to fix the problem. 11/04/2018

  • Kara Avatar
    Kara

    5 star rating amazing company! management that truly cares for their employees and customers 1/11/2019

  • Charlie Avatar
    Charlie

    I love this company. Used several a/c and plumbing contractors with mixed results, but Zero gives prompt service, calls when on the way, and they give you an estimate before they work (I've been burned with some). Brad serviced my furnace and dryer did a great job. + you know what ... pleasurable. Thanks Groundzero!. 2/26/2019

  • Wayne Avatar
    Wayne

    We had a toilet replacement with a fair price and excellent service. Mike and his partner were very accommodating to wear booties in our home and did their job efficiently. What was also impressive was the office called us with the status of the service call i.e. if they were running late and if we needed to reschedule. We would definitely use them again and refer them to others.

    Great business! Thank you for a great job.
    2/23/2018

  • Sommer Avatar
    Sommer

    Mike and Brian Jr were just here and jetted our lines, installed a new sink and a new faucet. Everything is beautiful and works great! They came out quick and got the job done in 3 hours (Roto Rooter quoted twice as much money and twice as much time for half of that job). Not only did we get what we wanted for a fair price, but we felt that they were honest and professional too. Super happy with the job and we will definitely be calling these guys for everything 🙂 5/25/2018

  • Randi Avatar
    Randi

    5 star rating We have had Silver Fox to the house a few times for random plumbing work so when out water heater burst at 10pm on a Saturday they were the first call we made. For a very reasonable emergency fee they were at my house in less than 30 minutes, friendly, efficient, and did excellent work. Anytime I hear someone needs a plumber I'm telling them to call. Thank you. 5/21/2016

  • Jasmine Avatar
    Jasmine

    All my hope for great, honest plumbers was lost until I met Mike this afternoon! From my initial call to the ladies in the office this morning, then their call this afternoon asking if they could come before the estimated window to the first handshake with Mike, I knew that no matter what, it was going to be okay!

    Mike was thorough, kind and really knowledgeable! Price was more than fair for the time and work he put in. I signed up for their Hero Club which will save me tons, if needed, but mainly save me worry, which is quite needed! Thank you, Ground Zero for renewing my faith in plumbers!!!

    #WhenYouNeedAHeroCallGroundZero
    1/03/2019

  • Lori Avatar
    Lori

    We have used ground zero plumbing twice now. Once for a huge job and once for a smaller job. We have been very satisfied, both with the work and the technicians! They have been knowledgeable, considerate, and helpful. I feel they have gone over and above what we expected. Mike Brooke has been our technician at both jobs. He has been Very gracious and professional! Thank you ground zero plumbing! 1/09/2019

  • Marcus Avatar
    Marcus

    I called to inquire about getting a water heater replaced and a water softener installed. Fred came out right away and took a look for me at no charge and gave some great recommendations to plumb for the softener. He followed up with a written quote while I thought about it. I checked another place or two and found the quote was a good price.

    I scheduled and they were very quick and accommodating. Stan and Mike came out and completed the job quickly, much faster than expected! They were very thorough and went above and beyond to hide and insulate my plumbing. A+! I'm very happy with the results. They buried the pipes and installed a new valve for me as well. Thanks guys!
    4/02/2018

  • Shelby Avatar
    Shelby

    This should be two reviews for Mike B. He is, hands down, the best around. He came by — same day — to fix a valve. Then came by on his on-call day to give me a quote on a new water heater (not an emergency). He is real, down to earth, and doesn’t try to oversell products I don’t need. He actually replaced the hot water heater — again, on an on-call day when it was not an emergency. I trust Mike B with all my plumbing needs and because of him, I trust Ground Zero. Thanks again, Mike! 4/08/2018

  • Matt Avatar
    Matt

    Mike B and Brian Jr. came by to fix my leaky Moen touch less faucet. They were direct and honest and made me feel very comfortable to recommend them. They were honest about costs, even when it was more than I hoped it would be (isn't it always as though....I tend to google to get ideas of pricing and lock onto the one super low ball price that isn't realistic so just needed to add this to be fair to what I said about it being more than I hoped). I would recommend then again and will use them next time that I need plumbing services. 5/03/2018

  • Tenise Avatar
    Tenise

    I used this company for my plumbing issues and they exceeded my expectations. The guys were very nice and polite, kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this company for any plumbing issue. Thanks Ethan 2/24/2019

  • Tyce Avatar
    Tyce

    I've used Ground Zero ~4 times now at two different addresses. The technicians have always been prompt and professional. They do great work and are respectful of my home and never leave a mess. I recommend becoming a member of their "Hero Club" as it's paid for itself more than a few times over. Most recently I had David C. out to replace some valves for the washing machine and it was great as always. 10/10/2018

  • Danna Avatar
    Danna

    Mike Brock was amazing! My toilet was overflowing and when he came out he was very respectful, seemed very confident. He answered all my questions and was extremely nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone. 10/23/2018

  • Lu Avatar
    Lu

    5 star rating Just had Ground Zero take caee of my shower drain, professional, quick & reasonably priced! Thank you guys will definitely use you again if i have anymore plumbing issues!!!! 10/09/2018

Valley Wide Service

Avondale – Apache Junction – Buckeye – Carefree – Casa Grande – Cave Creek
Chandler – El Mirage – Fountain Hills – Gilbert – Glendale – Goodyear – Guadalupe
Laveen – Litchfield Park – Mesa – Paradise Valley – Peoria – Phoenix
Queen Creek – Scottsdale – Sun City – Sun Lakes
Surprise – Tempe – Youngtown